🔴 Condition - Good 🔴

The first book in the Demonata, the demonic symphony in ten parts by multi-million-copy bestselling horror writer Darren Shan...
When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:
* the world is vicious,
* magic is possible,
* demons are real.
He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness.
...He is wrong.


Translation missing: en.general.search.loading