🔴 Condition - Like New 🔴
Promo Copy - includes both discs; booklet and press release in plastic cover.

But One Day
War Or Hands Of Time
Dancing Girl
I Feel Fine
My Girl
Hot Gully Wind
Theme For A Social Climber
Don't Fight It
She's My Girl
Johnny B Goode
Buried And Dead
Living In A Child's Dream
Tired Of Just Wandering
Elevator Driver
Four Years Of Five
I Feel Fine (Alternate Version)

Blast Off
Inside Looking Out
Black Girl (In The Pines)
Bye Bye Johnny
Dear Dad
Poor Boy
Bye Bye Baby
Wild Wild Party
Got My Mojo Working
Not Fade Away
Bright Lights, Big City
Little Girl
Around And Around
It's Gonna Work Out Fine
Cops And Robbers
Just A Little Bit
Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
Don't Bring Me Down
Hey Bo Diddley
Road Runner


Translation missing: en.general.search.loading