πŸ”΄ Condition - New πŸ”΄

The Awakening Intro
The Awakening (Featuring – Talei Wolfgramm)
Control Me (Featuring – Lee Sissing)
Arrived (Featuring – Marcus Corowa)
Desire (Featuring – Andrew De Silva)
Tree Of Life (Featuring – Jimblah, Joe Williams)
Serenity (Featuring – Andrew De Silva)
I Am Worthy (Featuring – George Musu, Leroy Pedro, Powa Savage)
Koiki (Featuring – Benny Walker, Charles Passi, Radical Son)
Warrior Dance (Featuring – Astro Brim)
Legends (Featuring – Radical Son)
Blue Lotus (Featuring – Benny Walker)
Better Life (Featuring – Francisco Tavares)
Dreams & Nightmares


translation missing: